The Map Says We're Fucked - CD

by Teething

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Discography CD including every piece of music released between 2011 and 2014. Released in CD by Hecatombe Records, Nooirax Producciones and Wooaaargh. Tape version to be released very soon by Ruins Records. Includes a sticker and a deluxe 16-page booklet featuring extensive liner notes.

    ships out within 7 days

     €8 EUR or more


  • This bundle includes:
    -1x Any T-shirt
    -1x The Map Says We're Fucked CD
    -10x Excellent Stickers

    IMPORTANT: Once you have placed your order, tell us the shirt design and size of your choice by sending an email to

    Please make sure your shirt and size is available before placing your order.
    ships out within 7 days

     €15 EUR or more


  • The Map Says We're Fucked Tape

    This deluxe edition, released by Ruins Records, comes with the following:

    - 1x Red Cloth Pouch
    - 1x The Map Says We're Fucked Cassette Tape
    - 1x Big The Map Says We're Fucked (30 x 30 cm) Poster
    - 4x Big Pins
    - 5x The Map Says We're Fucked Stickers

    Pressing of 100.

    Check out a video of the packaging:

    Sold Out


A compilation album which features all recorded material during the initial years. A collection of long out of print material from EP’s, splits, and compilation records. Including a 16 page booklet with extensive liner notes.

01. Hell Song (02:25)
02. Fuck This Face (02:03)
03. Broken Teeth (02:58)
04. 1996 (02:07)
05. Self-Extinction (01:36)
06. Kill The Pope (00:32)
07. Bad Seed (00:59)
08. Shit Generation (01:16)
09. Teethgrinder (00:13)
10. Starting Fires (01:30)
11. Donutshop Holocaust (01:30)
12. Shittier Generation (01:34)
13. How To Kill a Child (01:39)
14. Shot in the Fucking Head (02:16)
15. Devilock! (00:25)
16. White Cross Inversion (02:25)
17. Asshole Cancer (01:21)
18. Cratediggers (01:22)
19. We Were Friends (01:27)

Released through Wooaaargh, Hecatombe Records and Nooirax Producciones.


released June 22, 2015

Luis: Vocals
Carlos: Guitar
David: Bass & Backing vocals
Álvaro: Drums & Backing vocals